F&A - EP

Siikamäki & Kurki

Released 23rd of February 2016 'Fate & Affection' EP is the first EP/album released by Siikamäki & Kurki (SMK). The EP contains two original songs and two cover songs, one by Fleetwood Mac and another by Zac Brown Band. The EP is self-produced, -mixed and -mastered and is recorded at the semi-legendary A2M Studios with additional recordings done in undisclosed locations in Helsinki and Porvoo.

EP track listing:

1. The Chain

2. Fate & Affection

3. Waiting for You

4. Junkyard

Get the EP:




Amazon.com (US)

Amazon.co.uk (UK)